top of page

IS THE LORD YOUR SHEPHERD?

Psalm 23 KJV

The Lord is my Shepherd; I shall not want

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures

He leadeth me beside the still waters

He restoreth my soul; he leadeth me in the path

of righteousness for his name's sake. Yea, though

I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will

fear no evil; for thou art with me; they rod and they staff

they comfort me. Thou preparest a table before me in the

presence of mine enemies; thou anointest my head with

oil; my cup runneth over. Surely goodness and mercy shall

follow me all the days of my life; and I will dwell in the house

of the LORD forever.

Is the Lord really your Shepherd?

There is this little song that says, "You say that you are my sheep - Why aren't you following me? "

Proverbs 14:12 KJV "There is a way which seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death."

You either are following Him or you're not. Only you can answer that question --

I encourage you to follow HIM.. for He is the way the truth and the life; no man cometh unto the Father- but by HIM.. Hear Him!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page